ThackzinDJ, Tee Jay & Mpura - Bana Ba Sgcebe (feat.  Soa Matrix, Rascoe Kaos & Jessica LM)

ThackzinDJ, Tee Jay and Mpura pull off a new effort as they come through with the release of a new single titled Bana Ba Sgcebe which features Soa Matrix, Rascoe Kaos and Jessica LM.

The track is filled with quite a lot of vibes, coupled with soothing sounds that reflect the dynamism of modern music.

Take a listen below and do share your thoughts.