Reece Madlisa & Zuma - K'dala Skokota (feat.  DJ Maphorisa, Soa Mattrix, Mpura & Killer Kau)

Reece Madlisa and Zuma pull off a new effort as they come through with the release of a new single titled K'dala Skokota which features DJ Maphorisa, Soa Mattrix, Mpura and Killer Kau.

The track which is taken off their just released joint project titled Amaroto Vol.2 (Kwaaito Edition), is filled with quite a lot of vibes, coupled with soothing sounds that reflect the dynamism of modern music.

Take a listen below and do share your thoughts.