Mas MusiQ - Auti 'eSharp

Mas MusiQ comes through with the release of his highly anticipated studio album titled Auti 'eSharp.

The project which houses 14 tracks, features collaborations with Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Vigro Deep, Reece Madlisa, Mpura, Young Stunna, Tyler ICU, Daliwonga, Sir Trill and a host of others.

Listen below.

More on...