Felo Le Tee - Ngwana Mani (feat.  Madumane, Mpura, Kabza De Small & Visca)

Felo Le Tee returns with the release of highly anticipated Paradise studio album.

Taken off the just released project is a single titled Ngwana Mani which features Madumane, Mpura, Kabza De Small and Visca.

As you all know, Freshpopmusic does not disappoint when it comes to giving our dear users some cool songs to listen to. As we are planning to upload more fresh songs for your listening pleasure, Hear this new release below.