Malumnator - Iy'phuzo (feat.  De Mthuda & Ntokzin)

Malumnator drops a new Amapiano track titled Iy’phuzo featuring De Mthuda and Ntokzin.

The track appeared as the last track on his album titled Moya Wam.

Other released tracks from his album are Sonke Sopopa featuring De Mthuda, Ntokzin & Da Muziqal Chef, Umoya Wam featuring The Majestic, De Mthuda & Ntokzin, Umfaz’Wephepha, Make You Happy, and a few more from it.

In promoting the album from last year, he released Aw’Yebo and Umlilo.

Dropping a new one specially, he drops this for his fans.

Listen below.


More on...