Shuffle Muzik - Sgubu (feat.  Dinho, DBN Gogo, Malindi & Kribzy)

Under Open Mic Production, Shuffle Muzik appears on Sgubu featuring Dinho, DBN Gogo, Malindi and Kribzy.

The track happens to appear on Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2  as the third track on it.

New releases from the album are Korobela by Mapara A Jazz featuring Zanda Zakuza, Lengoma by UltraDeep featuring Team Mosha and Shimza, Future Girl by Romo.

Packaging something huge for their fans in a grand style.

Enjoy listening below.


More on...