Romo - Future Girl

Open Mic Production presents Romo on a new track titled Future Girl.

The track happens to appear on Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2  as the 13th track on it.

New releases from the album are Korobela by Mapara A Jazz featuring Zanda Zakuza, Lengoma by UltraDeep featuring Team Mosha and Shimza, Sgubu featuring Dinho, DBN Gogo, Malindi and Kribzy.

Packaging something huge for their fans in a grand style.

Cop it below.


More on...