Echo Deep - Tears Of Africa (Full Mix)
  • Tears Of Africa (Full Mix)

  • by: Echo Deep
  • year: 2019

Here’s the official release of Echo Deep’s newly released single Tears of Africa. The music producer released an online sample days ago to wet appetite ahead of the official cut that we have for you.

Echo Deep has been working extra hours this year and has released mixes including Drum & Piano, Exit, Crossing Borders and more.

Download Tears Of Africa official release below.

More on...