Nicole Elocin, Bontle Smith & Nia Pearl - Mlanjeni (feat.  Musa Keys & Mas Musiq)

Nicole Elocin, Bontle Smith, and Nia Pearl have come with force on their new track "Mlanjeni," featuring Musa Keys and Mas Musiq. The trio, who have been dubbed the "Powerpuff girls," have shown off their energetic and vibrant style on this new round, building on the success of their "Trinity" project.

"Trinity" introduced a range of tracks, including "Ebumnandini" featuring Visca and Da Muziqal Chef, "MBOKODO" featuring Visca, Da Muziqal Chef, ShaunMusiQ and Ftears, and "My Love" featuring Daliwonga and Mas Musiq, among others.

With their strong and consistent output of high-quality music, Nicole Elocin, Bontle Smith, and Nia Pearl have proven themselves to be chart-toppers. "Mlanjeni" is sure to be another hit for the trio, cementing their place as some of the most talented and exciting artists in the industry.