Blaqbonez - Sex Over Love

Chocolate city songwriter, Blaqbonez comes through with his highly anticipated debut studio album, Sex Over Love.

With production from Beat by Jay and ETC, the project contains 14 tracks with guest contributions from Laycon, Joeboy, Nasty C, Tiwa Savage, Bad Boy Timz, AQ, 1da Banton, PsychoYP, Buju and Amaarae.

Download the album below.

More on...