The Groups of the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022:

FIFA World Cup Draw Qatar 2022.

Group A:
Qatar, Ecuador, The Netherlands, Senegal.

Group B:
England, Iran, USA, Wales/Scotland/ Ukraine.

Group C:
Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland.

Group D:
France, Denmark, Tunisia, Peru/UAE/Australia

Group E:
Spain, Costa Rica/New Zealand, Germany, Japan.

Group F:
Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia.

Group G:
Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon.

Group H:
Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea.

This post is currently not accepting comments.