See Beyoncé's “THE LION KING: THE GIFT” Album Tracklist_1

Beyonce has revealed the tracklist for her new Lion King-inspired album The Lion King: The Gift.

Along with several new Beyonce songs, the LP features contributions from Kendrick Lamar, JAY-Z, Childish Gambino, 070 Shake, Tierra Whack, Pharrell, and international stars like Nigeria's Wizkid, Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi, Tekno, South African Busiswa, Ghanaian Shatta Wale, and many more. In addition, there’s a song with JAY and Beyonce's daughter Blue Ivy Carter.

The album drops officially on the 19th of July.

See the tracklist below.

See Beyoncé's “THE LION KING: THE GIFT” Album Tracklist_2