[Free Download] Full Album: Reminisce – “El-Hadj”

Reminisce announced the release 4th studio album couple of days ago. The album contains 16 tracks and a bonus track, Feego, which was released some weeks back.

Mr Eazi, Solidstar, Olamide, 9ice, 2baba, Oladipsand Sojay are all on the project.

The album also features production from Sarz, TMXO, Camo Blaiz, T Spize, Sossick and Jomane.

See the tracklist below:

[Free Download] Full Album: Reminisce – “El-Hadj”

  1. Asalamalekun

  2. Where I Come From

  3. Ibadi

  4. Konsignment

  5. If Nobi God (feat. Mr Eazi)

  6. 1 For The Road (feat. Solidstar)

  7. Ori

  8. I Remember

  9. Skit (Terry Apala)

  10. Telephone (feat. Olamide)

  11. Simple Boy (feat. 9ice)

  12. Daily Basis

  13. Nobody Knows (feat. 2Baba Idibia)

  14. Owo Re

  15. Oloun (feat. Oladips)

  16. Larger Than Life (feat. Sojay)

  1. Feego (Cypher Sessions 2) (feat. Ice Prince, Seriki & Ola Dips)

This post is currently not accepting comments.