Sia/ia's new holiday album, “Every is Christmas” is set to be released and the pre-order for the project is coming very soon.

The Australian singer who has been teasing fans on her social media pages has finally unveiled the cover art and tracklist for the album.

According to her, the album will be officially available on November 17 while the pre-order for the project will begin on October 30.

Sia unveils Cover art and Tracklist for

1. Santa's Coming For Us
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Snowman
4. Snowflake
5. Ho Ho Ho
6. Puppies Are Forever
7. Sunshine
8. Underneath The Mistletoe
9. Everyday is Christmas
10. Underneath The Christmas Lights.