Cardi B unveils “Invasion of Privacy” Album Tracklist

Sensationnal rapper, Cardi B is promoting her highly anticipated debut album Invasion of Privacy which hits stores Friday, April 6th.

After releasing a new song off the album, ‘Drip featuring Migos, Cardi has taken to social media today to unveil the official tracklist. The album features 13 songs in total so we at least know that it’s not going to be awfully long. But Cardi has revealed only two guest appearances on the album so far — 21 Savage on ‘Bartier Cardi‘ and Migos on ‘Drip’

The Bronx rapper has hinted that more guests are featured but are being kept under wraps for now. “More surprises when the album drop ..any questions you have don’t Ask me ! You will find out on FRIDAY,” she wrote on Instagram. Check it out below.

This post is currently not accepting comments.