Lil Yachty’s “Lil Boat 2” Tracklist Features 2 Chainz, Quavo, Offset, Lil Pump & More

Lil Yachty continues drop details to of his upcoming “Lil Boat 2” project. After sharing its artwork a couple weeks ago along with its release date, ‘March 9th’, the Quality Control rapper decided to hop on social media Monday night and share the impressive tracklist just days before its arrival.

Laced with 17 tracks in total, the follow up to his debut album Teenage Emotions will feature guest appearances from Offset, Quavo, 2 Chainz, PnB Rock, Ugly God, NBA Youngboy, Tee Grizzley, Lil Baby, Trippie Redd, Lil Pump, and more. Meanwhile some of the records include titles like “Self Made,” “Love Me Forever,” Flex”, “Whole Lotta Guap,” & “Baby Daddy” to name a few.

This unveiling of the tracklist comes just a week after Yachty gave fans a preview of a few different tracks from the tape, which you can listen to right here.

In addition to Lil Boat 2, the ATL rapper is also readying a new project with Gucci Mane & the Migos for a Glacier Boyz project, along with another collab project with Takeoff. So it’s safe to assume there’s plenty of new music from Yachty on the way.

While we wait for Lil Boat 2 to arrive this Friday, check out the star-studded tracklist (below). Which song are you badly waiting for?

This post is currently not accepting comments.