Davido releases official track list for his upcoming album

As many prepare for the release of singer Davido's new album, Timeless, the singer has officially released a tracklist for the upcoming album.

Davido posted the news on his Instagram page on Wednesday as he countdowns to his album.

His new album features several Nigerian and International artistes like Grammy-award winner singer Angelique Kidjo, Asake, Skepta and more.

"It's almost time! I bring to you the official tracklist for my upcoming album #TIMELESS, with Spotify. Get ready @spotify @spotifyafrica @spotifyuk".

This post is currently not accepting comments.