Olamide releases official track list of forthcoming

Nigerian indigenous rapper, Olamide has finally released the official track list of his forthcoming 12th studio album, UY Scuti.

He started the campaign for the project with the release of "Rock" which recently made it to Billboard's top 10 Triller Global chart.

Named after the biggest star in our galaxy, UY Scuti is bundled with 11 tracks with guest contributions from 4 artists; Phyno, Jaywillz, Fave & Layydoe.

Olamide is known for showcasing raw talents in his past projects which brought to fame the likes of Davolee, Fireboy DML, Picazzo, Limerick, etc. He didn't disappoint on this also, as we can't wait to see what Jaywillz, Fave & Layydoe 'have in store' for us.

UY Scuti serves as a follow up to 2020's Carpe Diem album and it is expected to hit music stores on June 18, 2021.

Checkout the project's track list below.

  1. Need for Speed

  2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz)

  3. Rock

  4. Julie Xchng

  5. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe)

  6. Want (feat. Fave)

  7. Pon Pon (feat. Fave)

  8. Cup of Tea

  9. Somebody (feat. Phyno)

  10. So Much More

  11. Petty

This post is currently not accepting comments.