Few days ago, we posted about Kizz Daniel's return to social media and him dropping a hint on his forthcoming studio album, King of Love (KOL).

Kizz Daniel's King of Love album is dropping June 25 - See Tracklist

In the past couple of days, Vado has dropped more information about this highly anticipated project.

The album is blessed with 16-tracks with productions from DJ Coublon, Young John, KrizBeatz, Major Bangz and other talented producers. Meanwhile, the most intriguing thing about the album is that no single artiste is featured.

On the project's tracklist, the singer's hit songs Jaho and Pak N Go make the cut.

The album is dropping June 25, 2020.

Checkout the album's tracklist in the post below.

This post is currently not accepting comments.